Six Immortals Scriptures


Lieferzeit: 3-5

Categories: ,


The Liu Pin Xian Jing 六 品 仙 经 – Six Immortals Scriptures is a practical book with 6 of the most important scriptures and liturgies of the Daoist ceremonies.

It contains:

Zao Ke – morning liturgy

Wan Ke – evening liturgy

San Guan Jing

Bei Dou Jing

Xuan Wu Miao Jing

Yu Shu Bao Jing

as Chinese original text and Pin Yin inscription.

This book is a practice book and not a translation.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Immortals Scriptures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × five =