Wu Pin Xian Jing – Five Immortal Scriptures


Lieferzeit: 3-5

Categories: ,


This practice book includes the 五品仙经 Wu Pin Xian Jing,
Five Immortal Scriptures with original text, Pin Yin and English translation.
Included are:
太上玄门早坛功课经 Tài Shàng Xuán Mén Zǎo Tán Gōng Kè Jīng
太上玄门晚坛功课经 Tài Shàng Xuán Mén Wǎn Tán Gōng Kè Jīng
三官经 Sān Guān Jīng
北斗经 Běi Dǒu Jīng
九天应元雷声普化天尊玉枢宝经 Jiǔ Tiān Yìng Yuán Léi Shēng Pǔ Huà Tiān Zūn Yù Shū Bǎo Jīng

These five scriptures are the fundamental practice. Studying Daoist scriptures is the essential practice for any Daoist following the doctrine of ancient traditions. Passed on personally from master to the apprentice, these scriptures are holy treasures and full of Daoist knowledge, ways of cultivation and methods to reach immortality. The secrets of Dao are within these scriptures and only a true master can teach the mystic way. Therefore, any true believer shall seek a master to receive the transmission in person.

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09Q1YC6FG
  • Publisher: Yu Zhen Shu Wu 遇真書屋
  • Language ‏ : ‎ Englisch
  • Softcover:‎ 258 Pages
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 979-8797722281



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wu Pin Xian Jing – Five Immortal Scriptures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *